Contact Us

Thunder Bay Office

1182 Russell Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N2
Tel: (807) 623-0909
Fax: (807) 623-0291

Name Position
Greg Troilo President
Doug Perry Technical Sales
Jeff Wright Manager, Technical Services
Riley Fortier Inside Sales Manager
Shannon Hoxell Technical/Inside Sales
Rob Kincaid Technical/Outside Sales
Raj Jatian Inside Sales
Ryan Gagnon Business Development Manager
Carrie Laidler-Slusar Office Administrator
Amrita Banger Administration & Marketing
Crystal Plumpton Administration
Kel Coreau Senior Valve Technician
Mika Perala Valve Technician
Crystal Lukinuk Warehouse Manager

Winnipeg Office

126 Bannister Road 
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2R 0S3
Tel: (204) 783-0100
Fax: (204) 783-0060

Name Position
Amurthan Abimanan Branch Manager
Paul Shirtliffe Technical/Inside Sales
Chirag Dogra Inside/Outside Sales

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Cookie Policy